Reservations
Expand

Promo Code
Promo Code
View or Modify Reservation

Mauna Lani Sales Team

Peter Thoene


Peter Thoene
Director of Sales & Marketing

Direct: 808-881-7034
Sales: 800-356-6652
Fax: 808-885-1483
pthoene@maunalani.com

Pauline Uchimura

Pauline Uchimura
Sr. Regional Sales Manager
N. California, Rocky Mountain
Pacific NW, Hawaii 
Direct: 808-881-7062
Sales: 800-356-6652
808-885-1483
puchimura@maunalani.com

Julie Gilmore

Julie Gilmore
Sr. Regional Sales Manager

S. California, Southwest & Southeast
Direct: 808-881-7032
Sales: 800-356-6652
Fax: 808-885-1483
jgilmore@maunalani.com

Shintaro Hirano

Shintaro Hirano
Sr. Sales Manager 

Asia & International Markets 
Direct: 808-885-1488
Sales: 800-356-6652
Fax: 808-885-1483
shirano@maunalani.com

Keikilani Curnan


Keikilani Curnan, Sales Manager

Midwest
Direct: 808-881-1979
Sales: 800-356-6652
Fax: 808-885-1483
kcurnan@maunalani.com

Sue Durbin

Sue Durbin
Sr. Regional Sales Manager

Leisure Market / Travel Industry
Sales: 800-356-6652
Fax: 808-885-1483
sdurbin@maunalani.com

Ruselle Galante


Ruselle Galante, Sales Manager

Leisure Market / Travel Industry
Sales: 800-356-6652
Fax: 808-885-1483
rgalante@maunalani.com

Stasha La`a

 
Stasha La`a
Wedding & Catering Manager

Direct: 808-885-1467
Sales: 800-356-6652
Fax: 808-885-1483
slaa@maunalani.com