Reservations
Expand

Promo Code
Promo Code
View or Modify Reservation

Mauna Lani Sales Team

SALES TERRITORIES MAP

Peter Thoene


Peter Thoene
Director of Sales & Marketing

Direct: 808-881-7034
Sales: 800-356-6652
Fax: 808-885-1483
pthoene@maunalani.com

Pauline Uchimura

Pauline Uchimura
Sr. Regional Sales Manager 
Direct: 808-881-7062
Sales: 800-356-6652
Fax: 808-885-1483
puchimura@maunalani.com

Julie Gilmore

Julie Gilmore
Sr. Regional Sales Manager 
 
Direct: 808-881-7032
Sales: 800-356-6652
Fax: 808-885-1483
jgilmore@maunalani.com

Lorem Ipsum


Maria Day

Sr. Regional Sales Manager
Direct: 808-881-7085
Sales: 800-356-6652
Fax: 808-885-1483
mday@maunalani.com

 

Shintaro Hirano

Shintaro Hirano
Sr. Sales Manager 

Asia & International Markets 
Direct: 808-885-1488
Sales: 800-356-6652
Fax: 808-885-1483
shirano@maunalani.com

Keikilani Curnan


Keikilani Curnan
Sr. Regional Sales Manager
 
Direct: 808-881-1979
Sales: 800-356-6652
Fax: 808-885-1483
kcurnan@maunalani.com

Ray Benevides

Ray Benevides
Sr. Regional Sales Manager
 
Travel Industry
West Coast
Direct: 808-885-1471
Sales: 800-356-6652 
Fax: 808-885-1483
rbenevides@maunalani.com

Sue Durbin


Sue Durbin
Sr. Regional Sales Manager
 
Travel Industry
Midwest & East Coast 
Sales: 800-356-6652
Fax: 808-885-1483
sdurbin@maunalani.com

Stasha La`a

 
Stasha La`a
Wedding & Catering Manager

Direct: 808-885-1467
Sales: 800-356-6652
Fax: 808-885-1483
slaa@maunalani.com