Sales Team

Reservations
Expand

Promo Code
Promo Code

Marc Nasser
Director of Sales
Direct: 808-881-7034 Toll Free: 800-356-6652
Fax: 808-885-1483
mnasser@maunalani.com

Pauline Uchimura
Sr. Regional Sales Manager
N. California, Rocky Mountain, Pacific Northwest, Hawaii
Direct: 808-881-7062 Toll Free: 800-356-6652
Fax: 808-885-1483
puchimura@maunalani.com 

Julie Gilmore
Sr. Regional Sales Manager
S. California, Southwest & Southeast
Direct: 808-881-7032 Toll Free: 800-356-6652
Fax: 808-885-1483
jgilmore@maunalani.com

Vernon Hulihe'e
Sr. Regional Sales Manager
Asia and International Markets
Direct: 808-881-7013 Toll Free: 800-356-6652
Fax: 808-885-1483
vhulihee@maunalani.com

Lauren Manuel
Sales Manager
Canada and Northeast
Direct: 808-881-1911 Toll Free: 800-356-6652
Fax: 808-885-1483
lmanuel@maunalani.com

Caren Murata
Sr. Regional Sales Manager
Leisure Market
Toll Free: 800-356-6652
Fax: 808-885-1483
cmurata@maunalani.com

Sue Durbin
Sr. Regional Sales Manager
Leisure Market
Toll Free: 800-356-6652
Fax: 808-885-1483
sdurbin@maunalani.com

Cheryl Shoemaker
Weddings & Catering Manager
Direct: 808-885-1467 Toll Free: 800-356-6652
Fax: 808-885-1483
cshoemaker@maunalani.com 

Pinkie Crowe
Director of Romance
Toll Free: 800-356-6652