Contact Us

Reservations
Expand

Promo Code
Promo Code
View or Modify Reservation

Mauna Lani Bay
Hotel & Bungalows
68-1400 Mauna Lani Drive
Kohala Coast, HI 96743
Ph: 808-885-6622 
Guest Fax: 808-881-7000

Hotel Reservations
Ph: 800-367-2323
Fax: 808-885-1484
E-mail: reservations@maunalani.com

Sales & Catering
Ph: 800-356-6652
Fax: 808-885-1483
E-mail: rfp@maunalani.com

Weddings & Romance
Ph: 808-885-1467
Fax: 808-885-1483
E-mail: weddings@maunalani.com

Hotel Concierge
Ph: 808-881-7911
E-mail: Concierge@maunalani.com

Mauna Lani Careers
Job Hotline Ph: 808-881-7973
Fax: 808-885-1442
E-mail: careers@maunalani.com

Mauna Lani Golf
Francis H. I'i Brown Golf Courses

68-1310 Mauna Lani Drive
Kohala Coast, HI 96743
Ph:808-885-6655 
E-mail: golf@maunalani.com

Mauna Lani Spa & Sports Club

68-1400 Mauna Lani Drive
Kohala Coast, HI 96743
Ph: 808-881-7922
E-mail: spa@maunalani.com

Mauna Lani Realty
68-1310 Mauna Lani Dr Suite 101
Kohala Coast, HI 96743
Ph: 808-885-6688
E-mail: sales@maunalanirealty.com

Media Contact
Susan Bredo
Resort Marketing Manager
Ph: 808-885-1473
Email: sbredo@maunalani.com