Contact Us

Reservations
Expand

Promo Code
Promo Code
View or Modify Reservation

Mauna Lani Bay
Hotel & Bungalows
68-1400 Mauna Lani Drive
Kohala Coast, HI 96743
808-885-6622 
Guest Fax: 808-881-7000

Hotel Reservations
800-367-2323
Fax: 808-885-1484 
reservations@maunalani.com

Sales & Catering
Ph: 800-356-6652
Fax: 808-885-1483
rfp@maunalani.com

Weddings & Romance
Ph: 808-885-1467
Fax: 808-885-1483
weddings@maunalani.com

Hotel Concierge
Ph: 808-881-7911
concierge@maunalani.com
 
Mauna Lani Careers
Job Hotline Ph: 808-881-7973
Fax: 808-885-1442
careers@maunalani.com

Mauna Lani Golf
Francis H. I'i Brown Golf Courses

68-1310 Mauna Lani Drive
Kohala Coast, HI 96743
808-885-6655  
golf@maunalani.com

Mauna Lani Spa & Sports Club

68-1400 Mauna Lani Drive
Kohala Coast, HI 96743
808-881-7922
spa@maunalani.com

Mauna Lani Realty
68-1310 Mauna Lani Dr Suite 101
Kohala Coast, HI 96743
808-885-6688
sales@maunalanirealty.com

Marketing &  Media Contact
Susan Bredo
Resort Marketing Manager
808-885-1473 
sbredo@maunalani.com